Gaming Hansie here!

Hansrutger

New User
Nov 17, 2017
YouTube
Hansieboii
Hi guys! Hansrutger here! I was suggested to come here through a video I saw by Ziovo where he said that joining forums and engaging with them could potentially be a good marketing strategy! I've been creating videos this week as a "trial week" to see how it is to be a content creator and I must say it's rather hard and not rewarding in any way! Seems like most people over 1M subs are lying haha :p

But enough about the sad, time to embrace the good. I am a software engineer, a company part-owner and a gamer, whereas the latter one seems to be taking up most priority! I started playing PUBG one or two months ago and fell instantly in love with it. Other than that, I used to play World of Warcraft, admittedly on private servers, but now I will most likely try retail again once WoW Classic is up and running, seeing as Blizzard finally decided to listen to their players. As for my engineering degree, my most favorite programming language must be C#, I simply just find it convenient to use and very powerful for the things I create.

If anything else to know about me is that I speak multiple languages so finding a way to communicating with me won't be an issue. Simply pick a language in the balkan and I'll most likely understand you, English is given that I know (or maybe I've been typing words just randomly in this post and they came to make somewhat sense :confused:) but besides that I live in Sweden so I naturally speak Swedish. German is a bit off but you might as well try if you want, I'll just tell you that I want a "wiener schnitzel" for dinner and that's about what type of words I can use in German xD

I hope that people around here are cool (at least the admins/mods seem cool in some of the stickied threads they have made) so I doubt it will be a problem! If anyone wants to play some PUBG feel free to tell me other than that, thanks for reading this text of wall! \o/ :D