image.jpg First off, I'd like to say hello to anyone and/or everyone viewing this. My name is Travis or more well known as GamingHT or 'Gaming'. I am from a very under-acknowledged country known as Australia and being in the suburbs doesn't help with branching out. I have always lived in Australia and intend to until I graduate from school and earn enough income to sustain myself. As previously hinted at, I am 15 and still in an education system and like to think of myself as an average student.

Freedom for me is a large community of support and optimism unlike the plague of negativity all over the rest of the Internet. I don't want to be biased so I'll just say that I am very new to the Freedom community and haven't truly explored the crevasses, ledges and mountains of the various threads within the Freedom community. Anyways, I was recommended Freedom as an MCN by a friend of mine who I recently started a collaborated channel with using Freedom as our MCN. He stated that they have a positive community, great support for new channels and have great offers in regards to music usage. I joined theFreedom forums because of one of Freedom's YouTube videos on how to widen someone's channel by posting a YouTube story. So, as a result, here I am yeah!

I have many different hobbies that vary on what events are happening in my life but the main one is Si ply gaming. I love to game whenever I have a chance and it never comes as a surprise that I end up recording more gameplay than I felt like I was playing. This ties into my second hobby. I love to edit videos and make people laugh, I enjoy playing piano and playing gaming melodies especially from 'The Legend of Zelda' series. I don't class eating as one of my hobbies even though I do love to eat Nom Noms (snacks). My favourite food is any snack that involves chips especially potato chips!!!