Time To BailOut!

FadedTiara

Jan 4, 2016
Warwickshire
YouTube
FadedTiara
Id Like To Thank Everyone Here For Tips And Support But I Decided To Bailout From Freedom, Its Given Me Nothing In The week I Have Been Here. All The Promises Of Growth From Day One Hasnt Happened. If Anything Its Gotten Worse. I Got More From The First 3 Days Of Doing The Channel Than I Have The Week Ive Been With Freedom. What Does Freedom REALLY Offer?? Get Real For A Minute OR Am I Missing Something. I Can Add Music For Free So I Dont Need The "FREE MUSIC" How Has It Helped Me?? If All I Get Is A Forum Ill Go Else Where. Not Being Negative Just Going With Reality For A Minute Because Im A Realist And Not A Dreamer.

Emicarn

Rising User
Freedom! Member
Obviously I can't speak to your situation. I can speak to some of this from the standpoint of an old guy. I'm new to doing this as well. One thing life has taught me that nothing comes free for nothing and support from a community of like minded individuals can be extremely valuable.

. Perservence will serve you well, if you do this for fun and enjoy what you do. Keep putting up content, have fun, and if your fun shows through it can become infectious and will eventually catch on. A week isn't really long enough to see what might happen. Give it a bit of time and patience! [which isn't my virtue, I want my link to accept to get linked in here NOW!! It's been 24 hours. ;)]

Have you asked people to review your channel, look at your videos, and give you blunt and honest feedback?

Don't let frustration get the best of you and hang in there. I'm sure folks here can help us both become better at this and grow.

Just my .02 worth, your mileage may vary!

Rich

ReesFitz92

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
Nov 25, 2015
UK
YouTube